Restless ~ Elizabeth Rose

July 11, 2008

It’s hot. It’s

not         where   I

want to be. But,

I wait.

I know it’s

wrong – so wrong.

But I’ll not change

it – yet.

For now, it’ll

do           just fine.

Sitting, waiting. All

the while

watching.

Sometimes, you

just wait              

and it comes.

It all works out in the end.

3 Responses to “Restless ~ Elizabeth Rose”

  1. […] savage manners – svg_manners@yahoo.co.uk fierce, ferocious, or cruel; untamed « Restless ~ Elizabeth Rose […]

  2. […] been a while since I frequented one of my favourite online underground haunts…read Restless on […]

Leave a Reply

