Dust in the wind

October 13, 2008

Dust in the wind
Caressing your face
Let it be ashes to ashes
For what is left.
 
An old tree branch eroded
Ruins of ancient life
Beauty lying in the desolate
Beauty lying in the mind
not in the eye.

7 Responses to “Dust in the wind”

  1. […] savage manners – svg_manners@yahoo.co.uk fierce, ferocious, or cruel; untamed « Dust in the wind […]

  2. Joy said

    I like this one Lena. How many blogs do you maintain?
    The savage manners name is very cool too.

  3. Thank you :)! I have one large blog and a few small blogs. Sometimes an invite is hard to decline 🙂 …

  4. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information specially the last part I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this particular information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  5. SaraUsene said

    Hi,

    Today I want share with you a nice service to send anonymous emails with attachments,
    Test it for free from here : send emails anonymously
    Have fun, and don’t be evil !

    Regards,
    Sara

  6. CharlesMl said

    Красивые Натяжные потолки Аппаратный, Екатеринбург

Leave a comment